Market Day Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Market Day
Shop Lunch & Snacks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack

Fruit Snacks Variety Pack

Fruit kids can’t resist. Two Tree Top® varieties. Fat free. Made with fruit juice.
Average Customer Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
10 out of 20(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Review 1 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful snack

Date:January 17, 2011
Pros: Flavorful, Portable, Kid-Friendly, Healthy
These snacks are so delicious and healthy for my two boys ages 10 and 14. At these ages, it is very difficult to get them to eat healthy snacks. They and their friends eat them so quickly, I can never keep enough in the pantry. Furthermore, the aroma when you open the ziplock sealed bag is so fruitfully fragrant, it's as if I've just cut into a large variety of fresh fruit.
mdmom1
Location: Chicago Southwest Suburbs
Cooking Style: Health-Conscious
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 35-44
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

disappointing change

Date:September 9, 2014
Cons: Poor Flavor
I used to get the fruit snacks every order .... they switched to this different brand and my kids don't like them at all and refuse to eat them. they said they are rubbery and the flavor is nasty. so now I to back to buying them in the grocery store. Bring back the Mott's !
TRyno
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Cooking Style: Health-Conscious
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 35-44
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Gummy snacks

Date:March 26, 2014
Cons: Poor Flavor, unappetizing texture
This item has disappointed because it has changed from what was previously offered. There is a difference in fruit snacks, and these are rubbery, bland, and contain little vitamin C.
mduser
Location: La Grange, IL
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Large quantity, strange flavor

Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Portable, Kid-Friendly, many bags
Cons: Poor Flavor
I was happy to have so many bags of snacks, and that there were two sets of flavors. However, one of the flavors in each bag sometimes had a strange soapy taste. I will likely not purchase again. Sticking with Motts!
Reyorra
Location: Cleveland, OH
Cooking Style: I Can't Get Out of the Kitchen
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 25-34
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not vegetarian friendly

Date:September 24, 2013
Cons: poor ingredients
Contains gelatin
Dee624
Location: Huntley, IL
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

OK

Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Portable
Cons: waxy/sticky
Liked Motts better. These seem waxy to me but certainly not worst I've ever tried.
2boysmom
Location: IL
Cooking Style: Foodie
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 35-44
Review 7 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No dyes!

Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Portable, Kid-Friendly
Thank you for offering a product with no food coloring or artificial dyes.
ChitownMomof2
Location: Chicago, IL
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Tree Tops

Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Kid-Friendly
Cons: Poor Flavor
Not so in favor of thr Tree Top Brand, Motts was much Better!!!
Mammie
Location: Elwood,IN.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I liked them, my kids didn't

Date:September 5, 2012
Pros: Flavorful, Portable, Healthy
I don't usually eat gummies, but gave it a try since my kids refused to eat them. I think they are actually very good.
Insanelypickykids
Location: Noblesville, IN
Cooking Style: I Can't Get Out of the Kitchen
Family: I've Got a Whole Pack
Age: 35-44
Review 10 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

too many empty

Date:April 16, 2012
Pros: Portable
Cons: Too Few
counted 10 packs out of 28 that had only 1 or 2 gummys, not a good value
Mxmajr
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Cooking Style: I Can't Get Out of the Kitchen
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 35-44
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

empty packages

Date:February 4, 2012
Cons: Too Few
My kids like the gummies but the last order only had 3 or 4 gummies in some of the packs. What a rip-off. I will not buy them anymore.
linny72
Location: Columbus, OH
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Flavorful

Date:October 28, 2011
Pros: Flavorful, Portable, Kid-Friendly
These fruit snacks are always soft and favorable the kids love them.
TheMiddle
Location: Ypsilanti,MI
Cooking Style: Health-Conscious
Family: I've Got a Whole Pack
Age: 25-34
Review 13 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Tasty

Date:October 8, 2011
Pros: Flavorful, Portable, Kid-Friendly, Healthy
My kids loved these. They have never liked fruit snacks that have been bought for them before, but they had the entire bag gone within 3 days.
momoftwinsandnana
Location: Granger, IN
Cooking Style: Foodie
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 45-54
Review 14 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Was not impressed

Date:June 6, 2011
The flavor was good, however, if left a lot to be desired. I will not buy again
Moes
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Cooking Style: I Can't Get Out of the Kitchen
Family: Just the Two of Us
Age: 25-34
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Snack

Date:March 12, 2011
Pros: Flavorful, Portable, Kid-Friendly, Healthy
My two year old loves these as a snack after nap time. They're always fresh and delicously fruity, and I love them because they're made with real fruit and high in Vitamin C.
Suz8
Location: New Buffalo, MI
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 18-24
Review 16 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST

Date:November 9, 2010
Pros: Flavorful, Portable, Kid-Friendly, soft
All of my children and myself think these are the best fruit snacks around. They are always soft and smell wonderful. I definitely think the price is appropriate when compared to the other brands. Those brands you only get about 6 pieces. There are at least that many in each packand ususally more. You also receive a nice amount of packages per bag. The value is better than the other brands and the quality is MUCH better. My kids would pick these anytime over the commercial brands!!!
momofmany6
Location: LeRoy, IL
Cooking Style: Foodie
Family: I've Got a Whole Pack
Age: 35-44
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very small packages for a BIG price

Date:October 26, 2010
Pros: Healthy
Cons: Too Few, Poor Packaging
The kids hated them. They don't like raisins - eliminating two out of the three flavors. And, could not immediately recognize some of the ingredients. Not a good buy -- I will not buy again. The packages are really small but only 70 calories. More like a substitute for fruit snacks at triple the price.
KatieH
Location: Mundelein, IL
Cooking Style: I Don't Really Cook
Family: I've Got a Whole Pack
Age: 35-44
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great value!

Date:August 27, 2010
Pros: Portable, Kid-Friendly
You get a lot of snacks in this bag. The kids like them, but sometimes there is a dullness to their color. Almost as if they are old. They taste fresh and I still get them for lunches.
CeCe1990
Location: St. Clair Shores, Michigan
Cooking Style: Whatever's Fast
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 35-44
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit Snacks Variety Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2