Market Day Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Market Day
Shop Beverage or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Market Day.

AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea

Traditional southern style tea flavor. Each can of liquid concentrate yields half a gallon.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Review 1 for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy tea

Date:July 18, 2012
Pros: Flavorful, Portable, Kid-Friendly, can be served cold or hot
Cons: Too Few
just add water and ice. ready in less than 5 minutes and tastes great.
drdivine
Location: slatington, pa
Cooking Style: I Can't Get Out of the Kitchen
Family: I've Got a Whole Pack
Age: 35-44
Review 2 for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

BAD TASTE

Date:June 8, 2011
Pros: Portable
Cons: Poor Flavor
My son and I love iced tea. Between the two of us, we drink about a gallon a day during the summer. I made one can of this, neither one of us liked it. I poured it out and threw the other 3 cans out, unopened. It doesn't taste like homemade iced tea. It tastes like instant tea mix, so if you like the taste of instant tea mix, you would like this, but if you don't.....
TWHEAT
Location: Louisville, KY
Cooking Style: Weekend Warrior
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 35-44
Review 3 for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:May 29, 2011
Pros: Flavorful, Portable, Healthy, non- lemon favor
I love ice tea but it's hard to find it without lemon. I first made it as per instructions. Then found it way to sweet, so I added more water made it perfect.
Now I cut down my drinking of Pepsi, drink my ice tea instead.
Can't find these in the stores anymore. So when my school shut down for the summer, I go to another location near me that has market day all year long.
That way I have my ice tea, in the summer!
BikerMom55
Location: Durand ILL
Cooking Style: Gourmet
Family: Only Me
Age: 55-65
Review 4 for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great item for the whole family

Date:March 3, 2011
Pros: Flavorful, Healthy, great to have on hand, simple & easy
I am not a tea drinker at all I whether had a Pepsi, but this is the best tea that I have ever tasted. I wish I had order more. Great to have on hand when company comes. My grandkids love it.
caretaker
Location: West Salem, Ohio
Cooking Style: Whatever's Fast
Family: Just the Two of Us
Age: 45-54
Review 5 for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Good Even The Teenagers Like It!

Date:February 18, 2011
Pros: Flavorful, Portable, Kid-Friendly
I actually ordered the AriZona Sweet Tea concentrate for myself.
The first time I made just 1/2 gallon since I thought I would be the only one drinking it. My family isn't usually Iced Tea drinkers. However this tea is the exception. ALL 3 of our teenagers LOVE it! This is so much better for them than soda! It has a very natural taste. Not artificial tasting. We hope MarketDay will carry it year round.
brabsont
Location: Ohio
Cooking Style: I Can't Get Out of the Kitchen
Family: I've Got a Whole Pack
Age: 45-54
Review 6 for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this refreshing tea and the convenience.

Date:November 21, 2010
Pros: Flavorful, Kid-Friendly
This tea is so convenient. Pour over ice and add a slice of lemon for a perfect glass of sweet tea...not too strong and not too sweet with the addition of fresh or bottled lemon juice.
christinemariekb
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Cooking Style: Foodie
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 45-54
Review 7 for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Husband likes this

Date:July 24, 2010
Pros: Flavorful
My husband is the only person in my family that drinks tea. This is great for us, because I can make him a 1/2 gallon and none of the tea goes to waste.
kgoodwin
Location: bowling green, ky
Cooking Style: Health-Conscious
Family: Family of 3-4
Age: 35-44
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Addition

Date:July 17, 2010
Pros: Flavorful, Portable
I love brewed tea with just a touch of sweetness. I brew a huge pot of tea, split it between 3 pitchers and take one can of this sweet tea and split it evenly between the pitchers. . .add water to fill. It is the perfect blend of fresh brewed tea with just a hint of sweetness. And I have 3 pitchers of tea to last a few days for my family. I love these cans of sweet tea, its perfect!
INmom
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Cooking Style: Whatever's Fast
Family: Family of 3-4
Review 9 for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not A Fan

Date:July 1, 2010
Cons: Poor Flavor
I really love most Market Day items, but this one's not one of them. Has a very canned taste to it.
ginasmom
Location: Pittsburgh area
Family: Family of 3-4
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for AriZona® Liquid Concentrate - Sweet Tea
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2